Contact Us


 University Advancement - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Erik Evans

Vice President for University Advancement


eevans@bloomu.edu
570-389-4047

Sharon Fisher
Executive Associate
Stewardship & Campaign Coordinator

sfisher@bloomu.edu
570-389-4047

 Alumni Engagement Office - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Lynda Michaels
Assistant Vice President of Alumni & Professional Engagement

lmichael@bloomu.edu
570-389-4061

Michael
Babb 
Program system and Data Coordinator  mbabb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4066 
Angela Bricker Alumni Engagement Officer
 

abricker@bloomu.edu
570-389-3791 

Nathan Conroy
Director of Alumni Engagement

nconroy@bloomu.edu
570-389-4215

Kim HeidlaufAlumni Events & Service Assistant

kheidlau@bloomu.edu
570-389-4213

Andrea O'NeillAlumni Web Editor & Information Writer  aoneill@bloomu.edu
570-389-4525 

Center For Professional Development and Career Experience - Warren Student Service Center
Wren FritskyDirector of Career & Professional Development wfritsky@bloomu.edu
570-389-4068
Lisa Olander Student Engagement Assistant  lolander@bloomu.edu
570-389-2779 
Lauren Kross Polinski
Special Assistant for Professional U

lpolinski@bloomu.edu
570-389-4923

Luke Zeigler
Assistant DIrector of Career & Professional Development

lzeigler@bloomu.edu
570-389-2779

Office of Marketing and Communications - Waller Administration Building & Nelson Field House
Eric Foster
Senior Publications Designer/Photographer & Marketing Specialist

efoster@bloomu.edu
570-389-4412

Donna Gillaspy (NFH 272)
Administrative Assistant

dgillasp@bloomu.edu
570-389-4411

Irene Johnson
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

ijohnson@bloomu.edu
570-389-4662

David Leisering
(NFH 271)
Director
Sports Information 
 

dleisering@bloomu.edu
570-389-4413

Tom McGuire
Director
Media Relations and Content
Strategy

tmcguire@bloomu.edu
570-389-5134

Jaime North
Marketing Specialist/Web Editor

jnorth@bloomu.edu
570-389-4488

Jennifer UmbergerAssociate Vice President
Marketing Communications
 jumberger@bloomu.edu
570-389-4043
Bloomsburg University Foundation - Greenly Center
Jerome Dvorak Executive Director

jdvorak@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4216

Alice Albertson
 Data Assistant

aalbertson@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4128

Katrina Baker Development Coordinator kbaker@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4847
Sharon Betz
Staff Accountant

sbetz@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5239

Sue Burge Accounting Associate  sburge@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5144

Samantha Boucek


Assistant Director of Annual Giving

sboucek@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5364

Sarah Donnelly
Accounting Assistant

sdonnelly@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5237

William
Gower 
Gift Processor 

wgower@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5438

Ellen Leverich
Associate Vice President for Advancement

eleverich@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5138

Nori Lewis
Development Officer

elewis@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4405

Joe Nemeth
Director of Planned Giving

jnemeth@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3922

Tom RuhlDevelopment Officer 

truhl@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5139

Tom Schaeffer
Communications Manager

tschaeffer@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3808

Annie SeeboldExecutive Administrative Specialist aseebold@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4995 
Stephanie Ulmer
Director of Operations

sulmer@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4059

Neuvia Wallace-Davis
Director of Annual Giving Programs
 ndavis@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3921
Nancy Whitko
Data Entry Assistant

nwhitko@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5446

Mark Williams
Director of Finance & Accounting

mwilliams@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4663

To request more information on how you can partner financially with us, contact the Bloomsburg University Foundation at 855-BU2-GIVE or fill out the form below.


Fields in red are required.


Website by MoJo Active