Contact Us


 University Advancement - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Erik Evans

Vice President for University Advancement


eevans@bloomu.edu
570-389-4047

Sharon Fisher
Executive Associate
Stewardship & Campaign Coordinator

sfisher@bloomu.edu
570-389-4047

Angela CrossleyScholarship Strategy & Stewardship Coordinator acrossle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4994
 Alumni Engagement Office - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Lynda Michaels
Assistant Vice President of Alumni & Professional Engagement

lmichael@bloomu.edu
570-389-4061

Michael
Babb 
Data & Systems Associate mbabb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4066 
Nathan Conroy
Director of Alumni Engagement

nconroy@bloomu.edu
570-389-4215

Kim HeidlaufServices and Events Associate

kheidlau@bloomu.edu
570-389-4213

Andrea O'NeillCommunications Coordinator  aoneill@bloomu.edu
570-389-4525 
Kelly
Stiner
Associate Director,
Employer Relations
 kstiner@bloomu.edu
570-389-3791 

Center For Professional Development and Career Experience - Warren Student Service Center
Wren FritskyDirector of Career & Professional Development wfritsky@bloomu.edu
570-389-4068
Lisa Olander Student Engagement Coordinator  lolander@bloomu.edu
570-389-2779 
Lauren Kross Polinski
Professional Development Manager

lpolinski@bloomu.edu
570-389-4923

Lori SchmidtAssistant Director, Professional Development lschmidt@bloomu.edu
570-389-2987 
Luke Zeigler
Assistant Director of Career & Professional Development

lzeigler@bloomu.edu
570-389-4069

Office of Marketing and Communications - Waller Administration Building & Nelson Field House
Eric Foster
Senior Publications Designer/Photographer & Marketing Specialist

efoster@bloomu.edu
570-389-4412

Irene Johnson
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

ijohnson@bloomu.edu
570-389-4662

David Leisering
(NFH 271)
Director
Sports Information 
 

dleisering@bloomu.edu
570-389-4413

Tom McGuire
Director
Media Relations and Content
Strategy

tmcguire@bloomu.edu
570-389-5134

Stacey NewellGraphic Designer/Illustrator Writer snewell@bloomu.edu
570-389-5259 
Jaime North
Marketing Specialist/Web Editor

jnorth@bloomu.edu
570-389-4488

Judy
Ohl 
Web Specialist  johl@bloomu.edu
570-389-5327
Jennifer UmbergerAssociate Vice President
Marketing Communications
 jumberger@bloomu.edu
570-389-4043
Bloomsburg University Foundation - Greenly Center
Jerome Dvorak Executive Director

jdvorak@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4216

Katrina Baker Relationship Specialist kbaker@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4847
Aaron Bekisz  Data Analyst abekisz@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3921 
Sharon Betz
Staff Accountant

sbetz@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5239

Wendy Bolinsky Maintenance Technician  wbolinsky@bloomufdn.org 
Samantha Boucek Assistant Director of Annual Giving  sboucek@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5364 
Sue Burge Accounting Associate  sburge@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5144
Dan Cummings Assistant Property
Manager 
 dcummings@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3807
Sarah Donnelly
Accounting Assistant

sdonnelly@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5237

Angelo Godino Direct Response
Marketing Director 
 agodino@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4723
William
Gower 
Senior Gift Processor & Prospect Research Specialist 

wgower@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5438

Ellen Leverich
Associate Vice President for Development

eleverich@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5138

Nori Lewis
Development Officer

elewis@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4405

Kailey MorrisData Assistant kmorris@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4128
Joe Nemeth
Director of Planned Giving

jnemeth@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3922

Tom RuhlDevelopment Officer 

truhl@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5139

Tom Schaeffer
Communications Manager

tschaeffer@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3808

Randy Stackhouse Maintenance Technician  rstackhouse@bloomufdn.org 
Denise Stone Property Manager  dstone@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4524 
Stephanie Ulmer
Senior Director of Operations

sulmer@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4059

Nancy Whitko
Database Administrator

nwhitko@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5446

Emily WilhelmCorporate Giving and Relationship Specialist ewilhelm@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3806
Mark Williams
Senior Director of Finance & Accounting

mwilliams@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4663

aoneill@bloomu.edu
570-389-4525 
aoneill@bloomu.edu
570-389-4525 
aoneill@bloomu.edu
570-389-4525 

To request more information on how you can partner financially with us, contact the Bloomsburg University Foundation at 855-BU2-GIVE or fill out the form below.


Fields in red are required.


Website by MoJo Active