Contact Us


 University Advancement - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Erik Evans

Vice President for University Advancement


eevans@bloomu.edu
570-389-4047

Sharon Fisher
Executive Associate
Stewardship & Campaign Coordinator

sfisher@bloomu.edu
570-389-4047

 Alumni Engagement Office - Fenstemaker Alumni House
Lynda Michaels
Assistant Vice President of Alumni & Professional Engagement

lmichael@bloomu.edu
570-389-4061

Michael
Babb 
Program system and Data Coordinator  mbabb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4066 
Angela Bricker Alumni Engagement Officer
 

abricker@bloomu.edu
570-389-3791 

Nathan Conroy
Director of Alumni Engagement

nconroy@bloomu.edu
570-389-4215

Kim HeidlaufAlumni Events & Service Assistant

kheidlau@bloomu.edu
570-389-4213


Center For Professional Development and Career Experience - Warren Student Service Center
Dr. Robyn Defelice
Director of Internships & Career Experience

rdefelic@bloomu.edu
570-389-4067

Wren FritskyDirector of Career & Professional Development wfritsky@bloomu.edu
570-389-4068
Lauren Kross Polinski
Special Assistant for Professional U

lpolinski@bloomu.edu
570-389-4923

Laura McCay Suchanick
Organization Engagement Coordinator

lmccay@bloomu.edu
570-389-4090

Luke Zeigler
Assistant DIrector of Career & Professional Development

lzeigler@bloomu.edu
570-389-2779

Office of Marketing and Communications - Waller Administration Building & Nelson Field House
Eric Foster
Senior Publications Designer/Photographer & Marketing Specialist

efoster@bloomu.edu
570-389-4412

Donna Gillaspy (NFH 272)
Administrative Assistant

dgillasp@bloomu.edu
570-389-4411

Irene Johnson
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

ijohnson@bloomu.edu
570-389-4662

David Leisering
(NFH 271)
Interim Director
Sports Information 
 

dleisering@bloomu.edu
570-389-4413

Tom McGuire
Director
Media Relations and Content
Strategy

tmcguire@bloomu.edu
570-389-5134

Jaime North
Marketing Specialist/Web Editor

jnorth@bloomu.edu
570-389-4488

Bill Wiist
Multimedia Designer/Illustrator/Writer

bwiist@bloomu.edu
570-389-5259

Bloomsburg University Foundation - Greenly Center
Jerome Dvorak Executive Director

jdvorak@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4216

Alice Albertson
 Data Assistant

aalbertson@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4128

Sharon Betz
Staff Accountant

sbetz@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5239

Sue Burge Accounting Associate  sburge@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5144

Samantha Boucek


Assistant Director of Annual Giving

sboucek@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5364

Sarah Donnelly
Accounting Assistant

sdonnelly@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5237

William
Gower 
Gift Processor 

wgower@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5438

Ursula Herczku
Prospect Researcher

uherczku@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4723

Nori Lewis
Development Officer

elewis@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4405

Joe Nemeth
Director of Planned Giving

jnemeth@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3922

Tom RuhlDevelopment Officer 

truhl@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5139

Tom Schaeffer
Communications Manager

tschaeffer@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3808

Stephanie Ulmer
Director of Operations

sulmer@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4059

Neuvia Wallace-Davis
Director of Annual Giving Programs
 ndavis@bloomufdn.org
570-389-3921
Denice Wengryn
Executive Administrative Specialist

dwengryn@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4995

Nancy Whitko
Data Entry Assistant

nwhitko@bloomufdn.org
570-389-5446

Mark Williams
Director of Finance & Accounting

mwilliams@bloomufdn.org
570-389-4663

To request more information on how you can partner financially with us, contact the Bloomsburg University Foundation at 855-BU2-GIVE or fill out the form below.


Fields in red are required.


Website by MoJo Active